h1

Still alive in Ohio

February 6, 2007

Sorry there hasn’t been much in the way of posting lately.

Between the twin waxings in Alberta (11-4 in two games, really?), the Super Bowl, the freezing cold (we’re not used to this here in Columbus), a thrown-out back, and a minor car accident I really haven’t had the heart to post much.

I hope to have an interview posted very soon that I conducted with Columbus Dispatch hockey writer Michael Arace, and I’ll also try to have a few comments of my own on how the season is progressing.

Thanks to all who stop by, I’ll be back to making it worth your while shortly.

2 comments

  1. congrats on hitting 10,000 hits on the site!


  2. Thanks, man! I didn’t even notice until you pointed that out. I think I also missed my one year anniversary here, too. Oh, well.



Comments are closed.

