h1

A safe and fun weekend for all

December 29, 2006

I’m not sure how much I’ll be available for posting for the next few days, what with even more Christmas celebrations and New Year’s partying going on.

For you Columbus fans, we’re in Minnesota tonight, and then back home on Sunday for the sometime tradition of a New Year’s Eve game which is against Chicago this year.

In a few weeks, the NHL will be on NBC on Saturday’s.  And I noticed on Sunday that they’re finally advertising during the football games.  Good to see. 

Lastly, I hope that each of you has a good time doing whatever it is that you’ll be doing, and that January 1st will find you safe and happy.  Thanks again for your patronage, it’s been a great year. 

See you in 2007 (unless something crazy happens, then I probably won’t resist the urge to hop on here).

