h1

Hard at work

December 8, 2006

I’m doing some piss poor statistical analysis pulling game sheets off of NHL.com, all to prove a pathetic point.  It’s taking much longer than I thought, but hopefully I’ll have something up soon.

In news that people might actually care about, the Jackets travel to St. Louis tomorrow to finish up their five-game road trip.  Can the CBJ make it three straight wins against the last place Blues?

Sunday, the Senators come to town for their once every three years visit.  I won’t be able to see the game, so I’ll be counting either on my DVR, or the reputable CBJ bloggers listed in the sidebar to get my fix.

If I don’t get back on here before Monday (at the rate my data analysis is going, it may be that long), have a great weekend.  Thanks for stopping by the End of the Bench.

2 comments

  1. I’ll be counting either on my DVR, or the reputable CBJ bloggers listed in the sidebar to get my fix

    Drew – I’ll be taking the monkeyDaughter to see the Senators come to town (her first NHL game!). I’m sure I’ll have something up shortly thereafter. I’m sure it won’t be the expert analytical level you and TS manage, but it might satisfy your fix. 😉


  2. Drew! 😮 When do you want to start making up some plans or announce plans concerning that draft party or blogger get together idea of yours? I’ve been meaning to ask that for a while now but kept forgetting, and figure now is as good a time as any to inquire.



Comments are closed.

