h1

Lack of info

August 23, 2006

Sorry for the lack of writing lately.  Work has been absolutely grueling lately as I’m trying to make sure I’m ahead of the game before I go on vacation in September.

As things become known in the Zherdev situation and camp gets closer, I’ll have a few blurbs to put up.  But it looks like the schedule at the office is combining with a lack of hockey news to keep things pretty slow here at the End of the Bench.

Make sure to visit the great sites on the sidebar.  Just because I’m not posting, doesn’t mean that there’s nothing going on.

Thanks for stopping by.

One comment

  1. I’m impressed with this man. Keep up the good work. Maybe your little bro’ll have a little webspace to shout his uninhibited madness to those passing someday.

    Adittionally… WHERE’S THE LOVE??
    NIKE SPORTS LOUNGE HILLIARD D LEAGUE SOFTBALL CHAMPS!!!!



Comments are closed.

