h1

Another sidebar update

August 2, 2006

With little actually happening in the hockey world right now, you’re likely to see a few more posts of this nature in the coming weeks.

I’ve added the Battle of California to the blogroll. The quartet of bloggers follows the California hockey scene with a good dose of humor mixed in with good analysis. I’m looking forward to following these guys in the upcoming season, especially during the long road trips the Jackets have out West.

Cheers from the End of the Bench, guys.

2 comments

  1. Was Malarchuk the coach that Luongo wanted? I wasn’t entirely sure because it sounded like he wasn’t a part of the Panthers organization in 2005-06. I remember hearing about Luongo wanting a particular goalie coach back with the team, but I didn’t really put two and two together ’til you mentioned. Thanks for pointing that out!


  2. Thanks for the pointer, you are on our sidebar as well.

    I’d throw in some sort of BJ parting remark also, but as a Ducks fan, I’m not in a position to make fun of anybody.



Comments are closed.

