h1

Blogroll additions

July 31, 2006

Recently added to the side bar are the following:

  • American Hockey Fan – A look at hockey through laugh-colored glasses.
  • Sabre Rattling – One of the blogs I’ve been meaning to add for a while now. In my opinion, Tom has some very well thought-out posts and is a great read.
  • Spector – The place to be for breaking hockey rumors. If it’s happened, it’s at Spector’s.
  • Vancouver Canucks Op-Ed – Alanah just completed her 24-hour blogathon and raised over $700 for charity. A blogger who likes to pick on the Red Wings, and donates to good causes. That equals “must-read” in my book.

If you’ve got a few seconds, give these folks a read. My project for the next few nights is to organize the links over there a little better. Let me know if you have any suggestions.

Hopefully in the very near future I’ll be bringing good tidings in the form of a Zherdev signing. Until then, thanks for stopping by the End of the Bench.

2 comments

  1. Drew,

    Very nice job over here. Just dropping a note to say I’ve added you to the roll over at Sabre Rattling.

    Welcome to the NHL blogosphere, it’s a real diverse and decent group of folx.

    Ta,


  2. Tom,

    Looking forward to being a regular member of the community.

    Thanks for the welcome.



Comments are closed.

